阅读我们精选的竞赛艺术家的推荐信

被选入切尔西国际美术大赛是一件如此荣幸的事。这是一个很好的机会在纽约展示我的作品并获得了公众的认可。我很高兴看到我的作品在这个美丽的美术馆空间中展出。与Agora物料团队合作也是我的荣幸。他们非常专业和友好。他们考虑所有细节,以确保一切正确。我强烈建议将Agora推荐给所有将在纽约展示其作品的艺术家。

周扬,中国,2019入选艺术家

首先,我要感谢您在画廊中的欢迎,惊人的我的画作曝光(甚至在街上!)以及您对前进的鼓励。我为上次参加Agora画廊的艺术竞赛感到非常自豪,我相信这将是我画家生涯的一大步,也是对我跨越国界和海洋的认可。一回到家,纽约这座城市给我留下了深刻的印象,这激发了我的想象力,我便开始在自己的工作室里准备新的画作。我希望与您和画廊保持联系,并且我将有其他机会在Agora画廊中展示我的下一幅画。温馨问候。

法国旺德雷迪,2019入选艺术家

在第34届切尔西国际美术大赛和展览期间,我很荣幸与纽约Agora画廊合作。在我从事专业摄影和电视广播的53年职业生涯中,成功运营Agora Gallery的人们所付出的全部团队努力给我留下了深刻的印象。在2019年4月至2019年8月的四个月中,需要准备许多细节。 Agora Gallery的全体员工始终保持礼貌,乐于助人和精准,他们在整个过程中的沟通,关怀和专业知识为我提供了帮助。结果,展览和伴随的接待都非常好。谢谢大家,这次的精彩体验。

美国罗斯·刘易斯,2019入选艺术家

我很高兴被切尔西国际美术大赛评委选中,这使我得以在无与伦比的,有影响力的全球艺术世界中心切尔西曝光。 Agora Gallery的整个团队非常专业,非常友善,并且在交流方面非常愉快,这使我得以在纽约展出,我向团队表示非常感谢。

法国塞缪尔·科尼尔(Samuel Cornillet),2019入选艺术家

我很荣幸连续两年在切尔西国际美术大赛中入围!同样,要出售艺术品。第一次与善良而专业的Agora团队合作时,真是一次愉快的经历,我决定再次参加。对于任何艺术家来说都是无价的机会。

澳大利亚艾米丽·琼斯(Emily Jones),2018入选艺术家

Agora画廊让我有机会通过切尔西国际美术大赛以全新的视角在纽约展出我的作品。经验丰富了我个人和我的艺术生涯。我认为重要的是指出在展览期间能够见到的图像和艺术家的多样性。我非常感谢员工的专业精神,尤其是在处理销售流程方面。我建议参加Agora画廊提供的比赛。

坎德拉里亚帕拉西奥斯(阿根廷),2018入选艺术家

我在Agora的经历几乎是梦想成真。我从未想像过在纽约切尔西美术馆(Chelsea Art Gallery)进行展览。我以为那是我被选出的奖赏范围,但令我惊讶的是Agora为艺术家的成功付出了多少……这绝对是一个梦想成真。我强烈推荐Agora给所有艺术家,尤其是新兴艺术家。我还联系了我的弟弟,他的弟弟是画家,高中的老朋友,摄影师。关于Agora的最好的事情是它点燃了我继续燃烧的火焰。谢谢你。

Herold P Alexis,美国,2018入选艺术家

我很高兴被选中参加集市比赛。他们非常关注将这些雕塑从巴西运到美国的所有细节。参加展览很荣幸,我强烈鼓励其他艺术家参加比赛并相信自己的艺术。我想在不久的将来再次与Agora合作。

巴西贝丝·卡瓦尔坎蒂,2018入选艺术家

我以前从未在美术领域与如此专业和敬业的人们合作过!与如此多的人交流很高兴,他们每个人都是他/她所在领域的绝对专家。我也喜欢友好和礼貌的沟通方式。让我感到特别高兴的是,阅读了“关于艺术家”一文。看完后感觉很棒!而且我以一种罕见的方式感到被理解。

即使作为一个德国人,我有点难以理解所有电子邮件,在如此大的城市与如此出色的团队打交道也是一件很棒的事!我很荣幸被评委选中,并可以推荐参加明年的比赛。

彼得·根斯勒(Peter Genssler),德国,2018入选艺术家

我认为这是我职业生涯中迈出的重要一步。从众多国际艺术家中脱颖而出,为提高我的作品价值做出了贡献。

西班牙JoséMaríaPeña,2017精选歌手

在Agora画廊中看到我的作品真是令人不知所措。艺术品的展示方式似乎非常专业且谨慎。能够参加这个美术比赛而吸引国际艺术家的人群,真是太好了。

利兹·瓦林斯基(Liz Walinski),德国,2016精选歌手

当我看到有来自四个不同国家的七个陪审员时,我决定进入。这对我来说似乎很重要,因为我认为多元化的陪审员人数将意味着对每个人的作品进行公正的评判……我已经画了很多年并展出了很多次,但是我从来没有自信称自己是一名艺术家。现在我觉得我可以做到。

加拿大Patti Fontaine,2015精选歌手

这是我的作品第一次在加拿大以外的地方展出……卖出了两件作品,我得到的积极反馈增强了我对自己所做工作的信心。

加拿大RenéeDeGagné,2014入选艺术家

赢得比赛使我对自己的工作更有信心,并增加了我在艺术界的知名度。除了比赛人员和Agora画廊的工作人员,我无可非议。这是我在任何画廊中所经历过的最好的体验。我很想再次参加比赛,并将比赛推荐给许多艺术家。

美国埃德莫雷特,2013入选艺术家

看到我的作品显示在您画廊的墙上,已经在很多层面上进行了验证。我从事艺术已经四十多年了,我禁不住感到强烈的满足感,喜悦,成就感和个人荣誉感。谢谢您的这次机会。赢得比赛激发了我的热情,并激发了我更加努力的工作。它也为我提供了作为专业美术师的杰出成就。

美国道格·德皮斯(Doug DePice),2012入选艺术家

很高兴参加2011年切尔西国际美术大赛。这是我第二次参加比赛,这次我被选为我感到非常自豪。能够在Agora画廊中展示我的作品真是太了不起了,成为纽约市的参展艺术家感到非常高兴。它激励着我更加努力地工作,并在我的抽象绘画中走自己的路。

Ilse Bormann,德国,2011入选艺术家

我在Agora Gallery的经历非常积极。尽管由于旅行原因我无法参加展览,但是与展览有关的所有事情在整个过程中都是非常专业的。像这样的画廊工作总是对摄影师的创意工作有帮助。

西班牙何塞·A·加列戈,2010入选艺术家

比赛日历

提交给竞赛的艺术作品将通过轮换进行审核 陪审团,每个代表艺术世界中的不同领域,从而确保公平公正的选择过程。

早起的鸟儿

2021年4月

5

开门

2021年5月

4

最后期限

2021 年 11 月

9

结果

2021 年 12 月

7

加入我们的邮件列表

字体调整
对比

Read testimonials from our selected competition artists

It was a such honor to be selected for the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. It was a great opportunity to show my artwork in New York and gained recognitions from the public. I was so pleased to see my artwork to be presented in this beautiful art gallery space. It was also my pleasure to work with Agora stuff teams. They are very professional and friendly. They consider all the details to make sure everything is right. I highly recommend Agora to all the artistes who would present their work in New York.

Jan Zhou, China, 2019 Selected Artist

I want first of all to thank you for your welcome in your gallery, amazing exposure of my paintings (even in the street !) and your encouragements to move forward. I am very proud of my participation in this last Agora Gallery art competition and I trust this will be a stride in my painter career and an acknowledgement for my work beyond borders and oceans. As soon as I came back home, very impressed by this city of New-York which boosted my imagination, I started to prepare new paintings in my workshop. I hope to keep in touch with you and the gallery and that I will have other opportunities to expose my next paintings in Agora Gallery. Warmest regards.

VENDREDI, France, 2019 Selected Artist

I am proud and thrilled to have worked with Agora Gallery in New York City during their 34th Chelsea International Fine Art Competition and exhibition. In my 53-year career in professional photography and television broadcasting I have never been more impressed with the complete team-effort which was accomplished by the people who successfully operate Agora Gallery. During the four month period between April, 2019 through August, 2019, many details were necessary to prepare for the exhibit. The entire staff at Agora Gallery was consistently polite, helpful and precise with their communications, care and expertise in assisting me during the entire process. As a result, the exhibition and accompanying reception were excellent. Thank you, all, for this superb experience.

Ross Lewis, United States, 2019 Selected Artist

I am very happy to have been selected by the jury of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition which allowed me to be exposed in Chelsea, the unrivaled, influential global epicenter of the art world. The whole team of Agora Gallery was very professional, very available and very pleasant in the exchanges that allowed me to exhibit in New York and I send to the team my very big thank you.

Samuel Cornillet, France, 2019 Selected Artist

I am honored to have been selected as a finalist for two consecutive years in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition! So too, to sell an artwork. It was such an enjoyable experience working with the kind and professional Agora team the first time that I decided to enter again. An invaluable opportunity for any artist.

Emily Jones, Australia, 2018 Selected Artist

Agora Gallery gave me the chance, through the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition, to exhibit my artwork in New York from a new perspective. The experience enriches me personally and my artistic career. I think it is important to point out the diversity of images and artists that I was able to meet during the exhibition. I’m very grateful for the professionalism of the staff, especially in handling the sales process. And I would recommend to participate in the competitions offered by Agora Gallery.

Candelaria Palacios, Argentina, 2018 Selected Artist

My experience with Agora has been almost a dream come true. I never imagined ever exhibiting in a New York City Chelsea Art Gallery. I thought that would have been the extent of my reward for being selected but I was amazed at how much Agora was committed to the success of the artist… This was absolutely a dream come true. I highly recommend Agora to all artists, especially new and up-and-coming artists. I also reached out to my brother who is a painter and an old high school friend, a photographer. The best thing about Agora was that it reignited the fire in me to continue painting. Thank you.

Herold P Alexis Patrick, United States, 2018 Selected Artist

I was very happy to be selected to participate the Agora Competition. They were very attentive to all the details of shipping the sculptures from Brazil to USA. It was a pleasure be part of the exhibition and I highly encourage others artists to enter in the competition and believe in their art. I would like to work with Agora again in the near future.

Beth Cavalcanti, Brazil, 2018 Selected Artist

I have never worked with such professional and engaged people in the field of fine art before! It was a pleasure to communicate with so many people, each of them absolutely expert in his/her field. I also like the kind and polite way of communication. A special joy for me was to read the text, “About the Artist”. I felt great after having read it! And I felt understood in a rare way.
Even when it was a little bit difficult for me, as a German, to understand all the e-mails it was a great thing to deal with such a great team in such a great town! I am very proud to have been selected by the jurors and can recommend participating in the competition next year.

Peter Genssler, Germany, 2018 Selected Artist

I consider it has been an important step forward in my career as an artist. Having been selected out of so many international artists contributes to increasing the value of my work.

José María Peña, Spain, 2017 Selected Artist

It was very overwhelming to see my artwork in the Agora Gallery. The way the art was displayed seem very professional and with care. It was great to be part of the crowd of international artist brought together for this fine art competition.

Liz Walinski, Germany, 2016 Selected Artist

I decided to enter when I saw that there were seven jurors from four different countries. This seemed important to me since I felt that the number of diverse jurors would mean fair adjudication of everyone’s work… I have painted for many years and exhibited many times, but I never felt confident to call myself an artist. Now I feel that I can do so.

Patti Fontaine, Canada, 2015 Selected Artist

This was the first time that my artwork was exhibited outside Canada… two pieces were sold, and the positive feedback that I received boosted my confidence in what I am doing.

Renée De Gagné, Canada, 2014 Selected Artist

Winning the competition allowed me to feel more confident in my work and increased my exposure in the art world. I have nothing but praise for the competition staff and the staff at Agora Gallery. It was the best experience I’ve ever had in any gallery. I would love to enter again and have recommended the competition to many artists.

Ed Moret, United States, 2013 Selected Artist

To see my work displayed on the walls of your gallery was validating on so many levels. I have been doing art for more than forty years, and I couldn’t help but feel a strong sense of satisfaction, joy, accomplishment, and personal honor. Thank you for that opportunity. Winning the competition has fueled my passion and inspired me to work harder. It has also provided me with distinction as a professional fine artist.

Doug DePice, United States, 2012 Selected Artist

It was a pleasure to participate in the 2011 Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. It was the second time I took part, and I was very proud to be selected this time. It was amazing to have the chance to show my artwork in the Agora Gallery, and it was a great feeling to be a New York City exhibited artist. It has motivated me to work even harder and to go my own way in my abstract painting.

Ilse Bormann, Germany, 2011 Selected Artist

My experience with Agora Gallery has been very positive. Although I could not attend the exhibition itself for reasons of travel, everything related to the exhibition has been very professional throughout. Working with a gallery like this is always a help to the creative work of a photographer.

Jose A. Gallego, Spain, 2010 Selected Artist

Art submitted to the competition will be reviewed by a rotating panel of expert jurors, each representing a different field in the art world, ensuring a fair and balanced selection process.

Opens
FEB 2020
11
Deadline
AUG 2020
12
Results
SEP 2020
14
Exhibition
JAN 2021
21

Join Our Mailing List

Font Resize
Contrast