感谢您参加我们的比赛!

比赛条款

参加本竞赛,即表示您同意以下条款,并向纽约艺术竞赛(“纽约艺术竞赛”或“我们”)声明并保证,您提交的所有注册信息都是真实准确的。


合格
比賽向所有年滿 18 歲或以上的藝術家開放,他們對 nyartcompetitions.com 的使用不會也不會違反任何適用的法律或法規,或他們所簽署的任何協議。 切爾西國際美術大賽的員工和贊助商沒有資格參賽。


版权
您将要提交的所有图像都是您自己创作的原始艺术品的图像,或者是授权您代表他/她提交图像的艺术家创作的艺术品。您提交的图像不侵犯任何个人或实体的隐私权,公开权,版权或其他知识产权。在未获得此类所有权的所有者的事先书面同意的情况下,您不得以任何方式发布,分发或复制任何受版权保护的材料,商标或其他专有信息。在不限制我们的权利的前提下,我们的政策是在收到版权所有者或版权所有者的法律顾问的侵权通知后,终止与任何侵犯版权的艺术家的所有关系。


接受媒体
繪畫、素描、雕塑、攝影、數位、印刷和混合媒體都符合資格。 視訊藝術、電影、表演藝術、珠寶、人工智慧生成 (AI-ART) 和工藝品不符合資格。


艺术品主题
您上傳的藝術作品不會包含色情、露骨、暴力和/或種族主義的材料。


陪审员
如果因任何原因宣布的陪审员无法判断参赛作品,则将由其余陪审员和/或候补陪审员对参赛作品进行评判。


陪审团
判断将是“盲目的”。法官的个人分数将被平均以为每个条目产生一个单一分数。评判过程中不会显示任何名称或其他指标,也不会导致参赛者进入该条目,并且该条目中不允许使用任何名称或其他指标来表明谁是条目的作者。


入选艺术家
如果您的作品被选中,则您有全部责任将实际作品交付给画廊并确保其被裱框和/或 画廊包裹 并准备显示。您同意,您将遵守纽约艺术竞赛的所有促销和展览程序,并且,如果未遵循这些指示,纽约艺术竞赛将拥有撤销您的参赛权的专有权利。如果您无法将艺术品运送到画廊,纽约艺术大赛将提供监视器,以免费在展览中展示您的艺术品。监视器将提供给要求他们的前3位选定艺术家。在每台监视器上,我们最多可以显示5张图片。


所获奖项
入選藝術家的獎項在競賽網站的獎項頁面上有描述。


艺术品销售
展览空间采用20/80佣金结构:艺术家获得标价/零售价的80%,展览空间获得标价/零售的20%。


图片的使用
我们有权在我们的网站和其他广告渠道上发布由陪审员选择的您的作品的图像,以促进未来的比赛和您的作品。


图像保留
上傳您的藝術作品,即表示您授權我們在我們的系統中保留此類上傳藝術作品的圖像,直到比賽結束。 您進一步授權我們在比賽結束後保留此類圖像。 我們保留這些圖像,以便您將來能夠輕鬆地將它們提交到其他比賽。 比賽結束後,您可以隨時向我們發送電子郵件至 cifac@nyartcompetitions.com,要求我們刪除此類圖像。 我們將確認收到電子郵件,並且您的影像將在收到我們的確認後 10 個工作天內刪除。


时间表变更
纽约艺术竞赛保留因超出其合理控制范围的情况而更改比赛截止日期和日期的权利。


费用
入场费不可退还,除非出现重复付款或付款错误。

请注意:我们不能因任何其他原因提供退款,包括如果您改变主意参加比赛。 请先咨询我们的竞赛代表,并发送电子邮件至 cifac@nyartcompetitions.com


责任限制
如果您提起诉讼或在任何论坛中主张与纽约美术竞赛,其代理人,雇员,代表和/或管理人员有关的任何索赔,并且与任何与以下方面有关的索赔或由此引起的索赔:您以任何方式参与竞争和/或我们与您的关系,则您对所有索赔所应享有的最高赔偿金额应为(a)由以下人员获得的保险收益中的较高者:您或与之有关的纽约艺术竞赛,或者(b)如果您的保险索赔由于任何原因被拒绝和/或不在保险单中,则不超过您实际支付的总金额在您输入时与我们联系。

如果您因与以下内容有关的任何索赔而对纽约艺术竞赛或任何纽约艺术竞赛的所有者,管理人员,雇员,代理商,代表或分支机构提起诉讼或其他法律诉讼,竞争和/或我们与您之间的任何形式的关系; a)您在此无条件同意位于纽约州纽约州的州和联邦法院的专属管辖权,b)纽约法律应适用于任何此类主张的裁决,并且c)纽约艺术竞赛应有权向您追讨与任何此类程序有关的所有成本和费用,包括但不限于其律师费。


赔款
您同意赔偿纽约艺术竞赛,其所有者,子公司,关联公司,管理人员,代理商,代表和雇员,并使其免受与任何索赔有关的任何损失,责任,索赔或要求(包括合理的律师费)的伤害第三方因您违反上述任何条款和条件和/或违反您的上述约定,陈述和保证而引起或引起的。

2021/2022 学年招生
版权所有 © 2024 纽约艺术比赛 – 保留所有权利 –

Competition Terms and Conditions

By entering this competition, you hereby agree to the following terms and represent and warrant to New York Art Competitions (“New York Art Competitions” or “us”) that all registration information you submit is truthful and accurate.


Eligibility
The competition is open for all artists of 18 years of age or older whose use of nyartcompetitions.com does not and will not violate any applicable law or regulation, or any agreement to which they are a party. Employees of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition and sponsors are not eligible to enter.


Copyrights
All of the images that you will be submitting are images of original artwork created by yourself or are artworks created by an artist who authorized you to submit the images on his/her behalf. Images submitted by you do not violate the privacy rights, publicity rights, copyright or other intellectual property rights of any person or entity. You may not post, distribute, or reproduce in any way any copyrighted material, trademarks, or other proprietary information without obtaining the prior written consent of the owner of such proprietary rights. Without limiting our rights, it is our policy to terminate all relations with any artist who infringes copyright upon our receipt of a notice of infringement from the copyright owner or the copyright owner’s legal counsel.


Accepted Media
Painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, digital, printing, and mixed media are eligible. Video art, film, performance art, jewelry, and crafts are not eligible.


Artwork Subject Matter
The artwork which will be uploaded by you will not include material that is pornographic, sexually explicit, violent and/or racist.


Juror
If for any reason an announced juror is unable to judge the entries, the entries will be judged by the remaining jurors and/or alternate jurors.


Jurying
Judging will be ‘blind’. Individual scores from judges will be averaged to produce a single score for each entry. No names or other indicators will be shown in judging to lead to the entrant and no names or other indicators are allowed on the Entry that could indicate who is the author of the Entry.


Selected Artists
If your work is selected it will be your exclusive responsibility to deliver the actual artwork to the gallery and to make sure it is framed and/or gallery wrapped and ready to be displayed. You agree that you will follow all of New York Art Competitions’ procedures for promotion and exhibitions and that New York Art Competitions has the exclusive right to revoke your participation if those instructions are not followed. If you’re not able to have the artwork shipped to the gallery, New York Art Competitions will provide a monitor to display your artwork in the exhibition at no additional cost. Monitors will be provided to the first 3 selected artists who request them. On each monitor, we may display up to 5 images of your artwork.


Awards
Awards for the selected artists are described at the awards page on the competition website.


Artwork sales
The exhibition space incorporates a 20/80 commission structure: the artist receives 80% of the list/retail price, and the exhibition space receives 20% of the list/retail price.


Usage of Images
We will have the right to publish images of your artwork selected by the jurors on our websites and other advertising channels to promote future competitions and your artwork.


Retention of Images
By uploading your artwork, you authorize us to retain the images of such uploaded artwork in our system until the conclusion of the competition. You further authorize us to retain such images following the conclusion of the competition. We are retaining these images in order for you to be able to easily submit them to other competitions in the future. At any time, after the conclusion of the competition, you may send us an email at RemoveImages@Agora-Gallery.com requesting that we delete such images. We will confirm the receipt of the email and your images will be deleted within 10 business days after your receipt of our confirmation.


Changes in Schedule
New York Art Competitions reserves the right to change competition deadlines and dates due to circumstances beyond its reasonable control.


Fee
You agree that all competition fees are non-refundable.


Limitation of Liability
In the event that you bring a lawsuit or assert in any forum any claim whatsoever against New York Art Competitions, its agents, employees, representatives and/or officers, in connection with and/or arising from any claims that are in any way related to your participation in the competition and/or our relationship with you in any manner whatsoever, the maximum amount of damages to which you shall be entitled on all of your claims in the aggregate shall be the greater of either (a) the insurance proceeds received by either you or New York Art Competitions in connection with your claim or (b) in the event that your insurance claim is denied for any reason whatsoever and/or is not covered by the insurance policy, no more than the total amount actually paid by you to us in connection with your entry.

In the event that you commence a lawsuit or other legal proceeding against New York Art Competitions or any of New York Art Competitions’ owners, officers, employees, agent, representatives or affiliates in connection with and/or arising from any claim whatsoever relating to the competition and/or our relationship with you in any manner whatsoever; a) you hereby unconditionally consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts located in the State of New York, New York County, b) New York law shall apply for the adjudication of any such claim and c) New York Art Competitions shall be entitled to recover from you all of its costs and expenses relating to any such proceeding including, without limitation, its attorneys’ fees.


Indemnity
You agree to indemnify and hold New York Art Competitions, its owners, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, representatives and employees harmless from any loss, liability, claim, or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, relating to any claim made by any third party due to or arising out of your violation of any of the foregoing terms and conditions and/or any breach of your covenants, representations, and warranties set forth above.

Join Our Mailing List

Font Resize
Contrast