Thank you for participating in our competition!

The 25th Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Results, 2010

The following are the results based on the average scores provided by the jurors of the 2010 Chelsea International Fine Art Competition after reviewing the submitted artwork.

Competition Juror:
Ms. Megan Fontanella, Assistant Curator at the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum

Selected to participate in the competition exhibition:
Alec Von Bargen, Alina Alexandrovna, Allen Bryan, Allie Regan, Cassie Clements, Claudia & Davide Luciano, Denny Bond, Edward Hahn, Eily K Jammy, Evi Apostolou, Ferdinando Di Maso, Franco Monari, Gaspare Di Caro, Hally Mcgehean, Horacio Dowbley, Jose A. Gallego, Julio Flores, Jürgen Lechner, Losan Luca Piatti, Maryann Worrell, Michael May, Nick Kozak, Peter Baldinger, Peter Strobos, Roberto Bernardo, Ruth Schreiber, Sangeun Yu, Stephanie Kristofic, Víctor Melia De Alba, Yea Jin Son.

Entitled to receive cash awards:
$500 to Sebastian Rudko, $300 to Leslie Tucker and $200 to Gregory Grim

Entitled to one year of exposure on
Huguette Roe, Ian Magargee, Isabel Kumerz, Jenny Walker, Magdalena Kwapisz-Grabowska, Marie-Claire Feltin.

Entitled to a review in ARTisSpectrum magazine:
Tania Elisabeth Welz

Note: New York Art Competitions is proud to sponsor the competition, but New York Art Competitions and its employees had no input or influence in the selection process. All selection decisions were made by the competition jurors.

View the 2010 Signed Minutes of Decisions

Jurors’ Pick – 2010 Selected Artists

OPENING RECEPTION: August 19, 2010

Reception Video and Photos

New York Art Competitions presents the following images from the 2010 selected artists of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. Note that the images shown below are representative of the selected artists’ works, and do not necessarily reflect the final artwork which will be shown in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition Exhibition, New York Art Competitions website or ARTisSpectrum magazine.

Reception 2021/2022