竞争是开放的

合作伙伴和奖项赞助商

100台相机 是一家非营利组织,与世界各地有挑战性经历的孩子一起工作,并教他们如何通过摄影来处理和讲述他们的故事,从而影响他们如何看待自己以及他们在社区中的角色。他们提供了一个出售学生照片的平台,并将收益的100%返还给社区中最紧迫的需求,使他们能够看到自己贡献的影响。

切尔西国际摄影大赛很荣幸为展览提供15%的收入,这些收入来自竞赛展览的艺术品销售,以进一步推动100台摄影机的使命。

访问网站以了解更多信息

ARTmine 是一个在线艺术画廊,面向艺术专业人士和爱好者,包括私人和企业收藏家,室内设计师和艺术顾问。这个由Agora画廊经营的当代艺术收藏品使人们有机会观看和购买一些最激动人心的国内和国际当代艺术家的艺术品。

访问网站以了解更多信息

阿哥拉画廊 成立于1984年,由一位出色的艺术家创立,旨在为艺术家提供向纽约艺术市场展示其作品的机会。 Agora画廊为切尔西国际摄影大赛提供了许多奖项,包括在其颇受欢迎的在线网站上进行宣传,在其双年度美术杂志中进行简介以及参加切尔西的展览。

访问网站以了解更多信息

切尔西空白酒店 通过提供以下服务,帮助您吸引受众并举办成功的活动:

  • 活动策划与制作
  • 餐饮,家具租赁,人员配备和花卉资源
  • 投影和视听设置
  • 完整的设计和打印功能
  • 社交媒体,营销和公共关系
  • 摄影与创意

访问网站以了解更多信息

由Agora Gallery建立, 艺术家社交媒体 利用丰富的经验和人脉网络,为艺术家提供一站式服务,满足所有社会营销需求。数字营销专家通过定制量身定制的数字策略,帮助在艺术家和潜在收藏家面前将艺术家的故事带入数字世界。

访问网站以了解更多信息

易艺术网站 是 Agora Gallery 创建的一个平台,旨在支持艺术家创建和维护网站以展示他们的作品。在 Agora Gallery 专业开发人员的帮助下,Easy Art Websites 为艺术家打造了一个专业而优雅的网站,以展示他们的作品集,帮助他们接触更广泛的受众并销售他们的作品。

访问网站以了解更多信息

我们列出了摄影比赛的截止日期

喜欢艺术吗?加入我们的邮件列表以参加未来的比赛。

下一场比赛即将拉开帷幕。
得到通知参加。

COMPETITION IS CLOSED - THANK YOU FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION

Partners and Award Sponsors

100cameras Logo

100cameras is a nonprofit organization that works with kids around the world who have had challenging experiences and teaches them how to process and tell their stories through photography in a way that impacts how they view themselves and their roles in their community. They provide a platform to sell the students’ photographs and give 100% of the proceeds back to fund the most pressing needs in their communities, enabling them to see the impact of their contribution.

The Chelsea International Photography Competition is proud to give 15% of the exhibition space proceeds from the sale of artwork from the competition exhibition to further the mission of 100cameras.

Visit site to learn more

Click here to enter 100cameras.org
Screenshot of the website for ARTmine
ARTmine Logo

ARTmine is an online fine art gallery for art professionals and enthusiasts, including private and corporate collectors, interior designers, and art consultants. This contemporary art collection, operated by Agora Gallery, offers the opportunity to view and buy artwork by some of the most exciting national and international contemporary artists.

Visit site to learn more

Agora Gallery Logo

Agora Gallery was established in 1984 by a fine artist with the goal to provide artists with opportunities to present their creations to the New York art market. Agora Gallery provides a number of prizes for the Chelsea International Photography Competition, including promotion on their popular online website, a profile in their biannual fine art magazine and participation in an exhibition in Chelsea.

Visit site to learn more

White Space Chelsea Logo

White Space Chelsea helps you reach your audience and put on successful events by offering these services:

  • Event planning and production
  • Catering, furniture rental, staffing, and floral resources
  • Projection and audio/visual setup
  • Full design and printing capabilities
  • Social media, marketing, and public relations
  • Photography and creative

Visit site to learn more

Social Media For Artists Logo

Established by Agora Gallery, Social Media for Artists leverages the extensive experience and network in order to provide artists a one-stop station for all the social marketing needs. The digital marketing experts help bring the artists’ stories to the digital world, in front of fellow artists and potential collectors, by tailoring customized digital strategies.

Visit site to learn more

Screenshot of the website for Easy Art Websites
Easy Art Websites logo

Easy Art Websites is a platform created by Agora Gallery to support artists in creating and maintaining websites in order to exhibit their artworks. With the help of Agora Gallery’s expert developers, Easy Art Websites build a professional and elegant website for artists to showcase their portfolio and help them reach a wider audience and sell their work.

Visit site to learn more

We are listed with Photo Contest Deadlines

Loved the art? Join our mailing list to enter future competitions.

The competition is open.
Get notified for promos and updates.