免费的机会来启发世界!

每天输入一份积极而鼓舞人心的艺术品–免费的在线比赛。

每日奖项:

  • 在线展示–每个工作日我们的工作人员将选出3位艺术家。我们将在我们的社交媒体平台上向中心和我们的网站展示每位艺术家的一件艺术品。
  • 每日奖从2020年4月7日至6月26日开放。

每周奖:

  • 免费参加我们的常规比赛–每个周末,访客都会在网上投票,并且排名前5位的比赛将获得免费的参赛代码
  • 每周奖于2020年4月7日至7月4日开放。

特等奖:

  • 年度数字代表性–每两周我们将授予年度数字代表性的顶级艺术家之一
  • 大奖于2020年4月7日至7月10日开幕。

艺术家感言

广光/索尼娅
我代表加藤博光参加了比赛。感谢主办方的努力,我们有一个美好的体验。能够在 Agora Gallery 展出不仅是一次宝贵的经历,我也很兴奋能够与来自世界各地的艺术家交流思想,并听取纽约人的鉴赏家的评价艺术的。希望大家都能体验到这种挑战和成就感!

加藤智子代表 加藤博光, 日本, 2021 切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
我的总体印象是比赛和展览准备得非常充分。画廊维护得很好,工作人员无可挑剔。希望以后有更多的合作。我强烈推荐艺术家申请切尔西国际美术比赛。

索尼娅 Indelicato Roseval, 加拿大,2021 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
Bhairavi / 玛丽娜
与来自不同国家的艺术家一起展示我的作品对我来说是一个“哇”的时刻。比赛的整个过程是这样的丰富和教育,而不是它的评委,艺术品展示,营销和相应的。很高兴有机会与 Agora Gallery 非常热情的团队一起工作,他们付出了非凡的努力。参加切尔西国际美术大赛是任何艺术家在纽约观众面前展示其作品的最佳机会。总的来说,这是一次难忘的经历。

贝拉维·莫迪, 印度,2021 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
我非常喜欢参加 2020 年切尔西国际摄影大赛。该团队在此过程中非常专业和支持。很遗憾我不能参加,但我有信心将我的图像发送到大洋彼岸,并且喜欢在展览期间在画廊中看到“宁静”的图像。我鼓励艺术家进入并充分利用这个机会,并期待未来有可能参展。

玛丽娜·德·维特, 新西兰,2019/2020,摄影比赛入选艺术家
舒比/克劳迪娅
参加切尔西国际美术比赛真是太好了。他们为我的作品在国际艺术市场上提供了一个很好的平台,即使在大流行的高峰期也很难接触到观众。展览期间与我取得联系的 Agora Gallery 工作人员也让我感受到了很多温暖。从第一天开始,沟通也很清晰。在画廊里看到我的作品非常令人满意;关于它的一切都是完美的。

舒比·古普塔 新加坡,2020 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
我参加 Agora 画廊的拉丁美洲美术比赛是我作为艺术家职业生涯中最重要的经历之一。 Agora Gallery 团队为我们的展览所做的工作非常专业:从评审团的选择、与艺术家的交流、他们为我们的展览投入的令人难以置信的工作以及与媒体的关系开始。招待会特别情绪化。我永远感谢 Agora 和他的团队为拉丁美洲艺术提供了一个家。

克劳迪娅·鲁伊斯·古斯塔夫森, 秘鲁,2019 年拉丁美洲比赛入选艺术家
克拉拉/丹尼尔
参加比赛是我一生中最激动人心的经历之一。对我而言,这次机会对我来说非常重要,这是在向画廊开放的巨大展示厅中展示我的作品的机会:无数的机会是使自己在最高水平上广为人知。

克拉拉·德·鲍伯斯(Clara De Bobes), 西班牙,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛入选艺术家
在画廊中进行展览的整体体验甚至比我预期的还要好,工作人员一直非常友善,在整个过程的每一步中都始终专注地指导我。我会不加思索地再次做下去,希望每个人都有机会参与未来,这将是一次独特而愉快的经历。我永远不会忘记的那一个。

丹尼尔·瑟瓦(Daniel Serva), 委内瑞拉,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛入选艺术家
凯文/理查德
从这次经历中,我最喜欢的两个作品是:在纽约艺术界以如此有影响力的人物策划我的作品,并与多代拉丁美洲艺术家一起参加展览。发展了50年的艺术家,以及像我这样仍在学习和发展中的年轻艺术家。

凯文·奎尔斯·博尼利亚, 波多黎各,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛精选艺术家
到目前为止,我在Agora画廊的经历是我参加过的许多画廊中最令我满意的地方。画廊和我本人之间的交流非常精妙,及时且反应迅速。在开幕的两天内,他们售出了我5种产品中的4种,剩下的5种产品得到了极大的反响。我很荣幸能参加这次真正精湛的作品展览。谢谢你有我!

理查德·格林(Richard Greene), 美国,2018年摄影比赛入选艺术家
艾米丽/阿图尔
我很荣幸连续两年在切尔西国际美术大赛中入围!同样,要出售艺术品。第一次与善良而专业的Agora团队合作时,真是一次愉快的经历,我决定再次参加。对于任何艺术家来说都是无价的机会。

艾米丽·琼斯(Emily Jones), 澳大利亚,2018 年入选切尔西美术比赛
画廊出售了我的3张照片!艺术品的价格经过仔细协商,以确保获得最佳结果,并及时转让任何销售利润。

很高兴与Agora Gallery的工作人员一起工作,他们都非常专业,友善并且沟通非常好!

阿图尔·戈拉基, 英国, 2017, 摄影比赛入选艺术家
文森特/斯蒂芬努斯
看到我的作品展示,我感到非常兴奋。我非常幸运地将自己的照片用作展览的“海报照片”,当我们在通往开幕式的路上接近画廊时,我们在墙上看到了海报,还有其他画廊的海报。我没想到这一点,我感到非常兴奋和自豪。当我在画廊中看到自己的作品时,有关展览的一切都是专业的,因此被选为展览感到很高兴。

文森特·查利(Vincent Chahley), 加拿大,2017年摄影比赛入选艺术家
总是很高兴知道自己的作品在国际上和着名的画廊中展览,因此经过多年摄影后,这种感觉得到了认可。

斯蒂芬努斯·迈耶(Stephanus Meyer), 西班牙,2017年,摄影比赛入选艺术家
何塞玛丽亚/蕾妮
我认为这是我职业生涯中迈出的重要一步。从众多国际艺术家中脱颖而出,为提高我的作品价值做出了贡献。

JoséMaríaPeña, 西班牙,2017 年入选切尔西美术大赛
这是我的作品第一次在加拿大以外的地方展出……卖出了两件作品,我得到的积极反馈增强了我对自己所做工作的信心。

RenéeDeGagné, 加拿大,2014 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
上一个箭头
下一个箭头
弘光
我代表加藤博光参加了比赛。感谢主办方的努力,我们有一个美好的体验。能够在 Agora Gallery 展出不仅是一次宝贵的经历,我也很兴奋能够与来自世界各地的艺术家交流思想,并听取纽约人的鉴赏家的评价艺术的。希望大家都能体验到这种挑战和成就感!

加藤智子代表 加藤博光, 日本, 2021 切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
索尼娅
我的总体印象是比赛和展览准备得非常充分。画廊维护得很好,工作人员无可挑剔。希望以后有更多的合作。我强烈推荐艺术家申请切尔西国际美术比赛。

Sonia Indelicato Roseval, 加拿大, 2021 切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
拜拉维
与来自不同国家的艺术家一起展示我的作品对我来说是一个“哇”的时刻。比赛的整个过程是这样的丰富和教育,而不是它的评委,艺术品展示,营销和相应的。很高兴有机会与 Agora Gallery 非常热情的团队一起工作,他们付出了非凡的努力。参加切尔西国际美术大赛是任何艺术家在纽约观众面前展示其作品的最佳机会。总的来说,这是一次难忘的经历。

拜拉维·莫迪,印度,2021 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
码头
我非常喜欢参加 2020 年切尔西国际摄影大赛。该团队在此过程中非常专业和支持。很遗憾我不能参加,但我有信心将我的图像发送到大洋彼岸,并且喜欢在展览期间在画廊中看到“宁静”的图像。我鼓励艺术家进入并充分利用这个机会,并期待未来有可能参展。

玛丽娜·德·维特, 新西兰,2019/2020 年度摄影比赛入选艺术家
舒比
参加切尔西国际美术比赛真是太好了。他们为我的作品在国际艺术市场上提供了一个很好的平台,即使在大流行的高峰期也很难接触到观众。展览期间与我取得联系的 Agora Gallery 工作人员也让我感受到了很多温暖。从第一天开始,沟通也很清晰。在画廊里看到我的作品非常令人满意;关于它的一切都是完美的。

舒比·古普塔 新加坡,2020 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家
克劳迪娅
我参加 Agora 画廊的拉丁美洲美术比赛是我作为艺术家职业生涯中最重要的经历之一。 Agora Gallery 团队为我们的展览所做的工作非常专业:从评审团的选择、与艺术家的交流、他们为我们的展览投入的令人难以置信的工作以及与媒体的关系开始。招待会特别情绪化。我永远感谢 Agora 和他的团队为拉丁美洲艺术提供了一个家。

克劳迪娅·鲁伊斯·古斯塔夫森(Claudia Ruiz Gustafson),秘鲁,2019 年拉丁美洲比赛入选艺术家
克拉拉
参加比赛是我一生中最激动人心的经历之一。对我而言,这次机会对我来说非常重要,这是在向画廊开放的巨大展示厅中展示我的作品的机会:无数的机会是使自己在最高水平上广为人知。

克拉拉·德·鲍伯斯(Clara De Bobes), 西班牙,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛入选艺术家
丹尼尔
在画廊中进行展览的整体体验甚至比我预期的还要好,工作人员一直非常友善,在整个过程的每一步中都始终专注地指导我。我会不加思索地再次做下去,希望每个人都有机会参与未来,这将是一次独特而愉快的经历。我永远不会忘记的那一个。

丹尼尔·瑟瓦(Daniel Serva), 委内瑞拉,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛入选艺术家
凯文
从这次经历中,我最喜欢的两个作品是:在纽约艺术界以如此有影响力的人物策划我的作品,并与多代拉丁美洲艺术家一起参加展览。发展了50年的艺术家,以及像我这样仍在学习和发展中的年轻艺术家。

凯文·奎尔斯·博尼利亚, 波多黎各,2018年拉丁美洲竞赛精选艺术家
理查德
到目前为止,我在Agora画廊的经历是我参加过的许多画廊中最令我满意的地方。画廊和我本人之间的交流非常精妙,及时且反应迅速。在开幕的两天内,他们售出了我5种产品中的4种,剩下的5种产品得到了极大的反响。我很荣幸能参加这次真正精湛的作品展览。谢谢你有我!

理查德·格林(Richard Greene), 美国,2018年摄影比赛入选艺术家
艾米丽
我很荣幸连续两年在切尔西国际美术大赛中入围!同样,要出售艺术品。第一次与善良而专业的Agora团队合作时,真是一次愉快的经历,我决定再次参加。对于任何艺术家来说都是无价的机会。

艾米丽·琼斯(Emily Jones), 澳大利亚,2018 年入选切尔西美术比赛
阿图尔
画廊出售了我的3张照片!艺术品的价格经过仔细协商,以确保获得最佳结果,并及时转让任何销售利润。

很高兴与Agora Gallery的工作人员一起工作,他们都非常专业,友善并且沟通非常好!

Artur Golacki, 英国,2017年,摄影比赛入选艺术家
文森特
看到我的作品展示,我感到非常兴奋。我非常幸运地将自己的照片用作展览的“海报照片”,当我们在通往开幕式的路上接近画廊时,我们在墙上看到了海报,还有其他画廊的海报。我没想到这一点,我感到非常兴奋和自豪。当我在画廊中看到自己的作品时,有关展览的一切都是专业的,因此被选为展览感到很高兴。

文森特·查利(Vincent Chahley), 加拿大,2017年摄影比赛入选艺术家
斯蒂芬努斯
总是很高兴知道自己的作品在国际上和着名的画廊中展览,因此经过多年摄影后,这种感觉得到了认可。

斯蒂芬努斯·迈耶(Stephanus Meyer), 西班牙,2017 年摄影大赛入选艺术家
何塞·玛丽亚
我认为这是我职业生涯中迈出的重要一步。从众多国际艺术家中脱颖而出,为提高我的作品价值做出了贡献。

JoséMaríaPeña, 西班牙,2017 年入选切尔西美术大赛
蕾妮
这是我的作品第一次在加拿大以外的地方展出……卖出了两件作品,我得到的积极反馈增强了我对自己所做工作的信心。

RenéeDeGagné, 加拿大,2014 年切尔西美术大赛入选艺术家

加入我们的邮件列表

版权所有 © 2022 纽约艺术比赛 – 保留所有权利

Free opportunity to inspire the world!

Enter daily with one positive and inspiring artwork – FREE online competition.

Daily Awards:

  • Online exposure – Each weekday 3 artists will be selected by our staff. We will display one artwork by each artist on our social media platforms towards center and our website.
  • Daily Awards were opened from April 7th to June 26th, 2020.

Weekly Awards:

  • Free entries to our regular competitions – Each weekend our visitors will vote online and the top 5 places will get a free entry code to the competition of their choice
  • Weekly Awards were opened from April 7th to July 4th, 2020.

Grand Prize:

  • Annual Digital Representation – Every two weeks we will award one of the top artists with annual digital representation
  • Grand Prize was opened from April 7th to July 10th, 2020.

Artists Testimonials

Hiromitsu / Sonia
I attended the competition on behalf of Hiromitsu Kato. Thanks to the efforts of the organizers, we had a wonderful experience. Not only was it a valuable experience to be able to exhibit at Agora Gallery, it was also very exciting for me to be able to exchange ideas with artists from all over the world and to hear the evaluations of the people in New York who are connoisseurs of art. I hope that everyone will experience this challenge and sense of accomplishment!

Tomoko Kato on behalf of Hiromitsu Kato, Japan, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
My overall impression was that the competition and exhibition were very well prepared. The gallery is well maintained and the personnel was impeccable. Hopefully I will have more collaborations in the future. I strongly recommend artists to apply to the Chelsea International Fine Art competition.

Sonia Indelicato Roseval, Canada, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Bhairavi / Marina
It was a “wow” moment for me to display my work with artists from different countries. The whole process of the competition is so enriching and educating, rather its jurying, displaying of artworks, marketing and corresponding. It is remarkable to have a chance to work with the very enthusiastic team of Agora Gallery with their remarkable efforts. To participate in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition is the best chance for any artists to show their work in front of the New York audience. It was overall a memorable experience.

Bhairavi Modi, India, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
I absolutely loved being part of The 2020 Chelsea International Photography Competition. The team was super professional and supportive during the process. I unfortunately couldn’t attend but felt confident in sending my image across the Ocean and loved seeing the images of “Serenity” in the gallery during the exhibition. I encourage artists to enter and to make the most of the opportunity and look forward to potentially exhibiting in the future.

Marina de Wit, New Zealand, 2019/2020, Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Shubhi / Claudia
It was wonderful to be part of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. They gave a great platform for my work to the international art market even during the peak of the pandemic when it was hard to reach an audience. I also felt a lot of warmth from Agora Gallery staff who got in touch with me during the exhibition. Communication was also clear from day one. It was extremely satisfying to see my work in the gallery; everything about it was just perfect.

Shubhi Gupta, Singapore, 2020 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
My participation in the Latin American Fine Art Competition at Agora Gallery was one of the most important experiences of my career as an artist. The work that the Agora Gallery team put into our exhibition was extremely professional: starting with their selection of the jury, the communication with the artists, the incredible work they put into our exhibition and the relationship with the press. The reception was especially emotional. I am eternally grateful to Agora and his team for giving Latin American art a home.

Claudia Ruiz Gustafson, Peru, 2019 Selected Artist for The Latin American Competition
Clara / Daniel
Participating in the competition has been one of the most exciting experiences of my life. The opportunity to show my work in the great showcase open to the world that is the gallery, is very important for me at this time: nothing less than the opportunity to make myself known at the highest level.

Clara De Bobes, Spain, 2018 Selected Artist for The Latin American Competition
The whole experience of exhibiting in the gallery has been even better than I expected, the staff has always been very kind, always attentive guiding me in every step of the process. I would do it again without thinking and I hope everyone has a chance to participate in the future, it will be a unique and pleasant experience. One that I will never forget.

Daniel Serva, Venezuela, 2018 Selected Artist for Latin American Competition
Kevin / Richard
Two of my favorites takes from this experience have been: Having my work curated by such influential figures in the New York art scene, and being a part of a show with multiple generations of Latin American artists; Artists who have been evolving their practice for 50 years, and young artists like myself that are still learning and developing.

Kevin Quiles Bonilla, Puerto Rico, 2018 Selected Artist for The Latin American Competition
My experience at the Agora Gallery is by far the most satisfying of the many galleries I’ve appeared in. The communication between the gallery and myself have been superb, timely and responsive. Within 2 days of the opening, they have sold 4 out my 5 offerings and the 5th remaining one is getting a great response. I feel honored to be included in this exhibition of truly superb work. Thank you for having me!

Richard Greene, United States, 2018 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Emily / Artur
I am honored to have been selected as a finalist for two consecutive years in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition! So too, to sell an artwork. It was such an enjoyable experience working with the kind and professional Agora team the first time that I decided to enter again. An invaluable opportunity for any artist.

Emily Jones, Australia, 2018 Selected for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
The gallery sold 3 of my photographs! The price of artworks was carefully negotiated to secure the best outcome and any profit from sale transferred in timely manner.

It was a pleasure to work with the Agora Gallery staff, all were very professional, friendly and the communication was excellent!

Artur Golacki, United Kingdom, 2017, Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Vincent / Stephanus
I was super excited to see my work displayed. I was especially fortunate to have my photo used as the “poster photo” for the show and when we approached the gallery on the way to the opening we saw the poster on a wall with other gallery posters. I was not expecting this and I was so excited and proud. When I saw my work in the gallery everything about the show was professional and I couldn’t have been happier to have been selected for the show.

Vincent Chahley, Canada, 2017 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
It is always great to know that one's work is being exhibited internationally and in prestigious gallery so it's a feeling recognition after may years of photography.

Stephanus Meyer, Spain, 2017, Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Jose Maria / Renee
I consider it has been an important step forward in my career as an artist. Having been selected out of so many international artists contributes to increasing the value of my work.

José María Peña, Spain, 2017 Selected for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
This was the first time that my artwork was exhibited outside Canada... two pieces were sold, and the positive feedback that I received boosted my confidence in what I am doing.

Renée De Gagné, Canada, 2014 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
previous arrow
next arrow
Hiromitsu
I attended the competition on behalf of Hiromitsu Kato. Thanks to the efforts of the organizers, we had a wonderful experience. Not only was it a valuable experience to be able to exhibit at Agora Gallery, it was also very exciting for me to be able to exchange ideas with artists from all over the world and to hear the evaluations of the people in New York who are connoisseurs of art. I hope that everyone will experience this challenge and sense of accomplishment!

Tomoko Kato on behalf of Hiromitsu Kato, Japan, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Sonia
My overall impression was that the competition and exhibition were very well prepared. The gallery is well maintained and the personnel was impeccable. Hopefully I will have more collaborations in the future. I strongly recommend artists to apply to the Chelsea International Fine Art competition.

Sonia Indelicato Roseval, Canada, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Bhairavi
It was a “wow” moment for me to display my work with artists from different countries. The whole process of the competition is so enriching and educating, rather its jurying, displaying of artworks, marketing and corresponding. It is remarkable to have a chance to work with the very enthusiastic team of Agora Gallery with their remarkable efforts. To participate in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition is the best chance for any artists to show their work in front of the New York audience. It was overall a memorable experience.

Bhairavi Modi, India, 2021 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Marina
I absolutely loved being part of The 2020 Chelsea International Photography Competition. The team was super professional and supportive during the process. I unfortunately couldn’t attend but felt confident in sending my image across the Ocean and loved seeing the images of “Serenity” in the gallery during the exhibition. I encourage artists to enter and to make the most of the opportunity and look forward to potentially exhibiting in the future.

Marina de Wit, New Zealand, 2019/2020 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Shubhi
It was wonderful to be part of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition. They gave a great platform for my work to the international art market even during the peak of the pandemic when it was hard to reach an audience. I also felt a lot of warmth from Agora Gallery staff who got in touch with me during the exhibition. Communication was also clear from day one. It was extremely satisfying to see my work in the gallery; everything about it was just perfect.

Shubhi Gupta, Singapore, 2020 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Claudia
My participation in the Latin American Fine Art Competition at Agora Gallery was one of the most important experiences of my career as an artist. The work that the Agora Gallery team put into our exhibition was extremely professional: starting with their selection of the jury, the communication with the artists, the incredible work they put into our exhibition and the relationship with the press. The reception was especially emotional. I am eternally grateful to Agora and his team for giving Latin American art a home.

Claudia Ruiz Gustafson, Peru, 2019 Selected Artist for the Latin American Competition
Clara
Participating in the competition has been one of the most exciting experiences of my life. The opportunity to show my work in the great showcase open to the world that is the gallery, is very important for me at this time: nothing less than the opportunity to make myself known at the highest level.

Clara De Bobes, Spain, 2018 Selected Artist for The Latin American Competition
Daniel
The whole experience of exhibiting in the gallery has been even better than I expected, the staff has always been very kind, always attentive guiding me in every step of the process. I would do it again without thinking and I hope everyone has a chance to participate in the future, it will be a unique and pleasant experience. One that I will never forget.

Daniel Serva, Venezuela, 2018 Selected Artist for Latin American Competition
Kevin
Two of my favorites takes from this experience have been: Having my work curated by such influential figures in the New York art scene, and being a part of a show with multiple generations of Latin American artists; Artists who have been evolving their practice for 50 years, and young artists like myself that are still learning and developing.

Kevin Quiles Bonilla, Puerto Rico, 2018 Selected Artist for The Latin American Competition
Richard
My experience at the Agora Gallery is by far the most satisfying of the many galleries I’ve appeared in. The communication between the gallery and myself have been superb, timely and responsive. Within 2 days of the opening, they have sold 4 out my 5 offerings and the 5th remaining one is getting a great response. I feel honored to be included in this exhibition of truly superb work. Thank you for having me!

Richard Greene, United States, 2018 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Emily
I am honored to have been selected as a finalist for two consecutive years in the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition! So too, to sell an artwork. It was such an enjoyable experience working with the kind and professional Agora team the first time that I decided to enter again. An invaluable opportunity for any artist.

Emily Jones, Australia, 2018 Selected for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Artur
The gallery sold 3 of my photographs! The price of artworks was carefully negotiated to secure the best outcome and any profit from sale transferred in timely manner.

It was a pleasure to work with the Agora Gallery staff, all were very professional, friendly and the communication was excellent!

Artur Golacki, United Kingdom, 2017, Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Vincent
I was super excited to see my work displayed. I was especially fortunate to have my photo used as the “poster photo” for the show and when we approached the gallery on the way to the opening we saw the poster on a wall with other gallery posters. I was not expecting this and I was so excited and proud. When I saw my work in the gallery everything about the show was professional and I couldn’t have been happier to have been selected for the show.

Vincent Chahley, Canada, 2017 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Stephanus
It is always great to know that one's work is being exhibited internationally and in prestigious gallery so it's a feeling recognition after may years of photography.

Stephanus Meyer, Spain, 2017 Selected Artist for The Photography Competition
Jose Maria
I consider it has been an important step forward in my career as an artist. Having been selected out of so many international artists contributes to increasing the value of my work.

José María Peña, Spain, 2017 Selected for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition
Renee
This was the first time that my artwork was exhibited outside Canada... two pieces were sold, and the positive feedback that I received boosted my confidence in what I am doing.

Renée De Gagné, Canada, 2014 Selected Artist for The Chelsea Fine Art Competition

Join Our Mailing List